Andrea Grießmann: Wunderschöne Welt - Geschichten vom Reisen und der Sehnsucht nach Heimat

€20.00

Andrea Grießmann travels around the world for the WDR travel magazine "Wunderschön!", in the progra… show more Andrea Grießmann travels around the world for the WDR travel magazine "Wunderschön!", in the programme "Planet Wissen" she sheds light on exciting topics and meets fascinating guests. She is a woman who likes to get to the bottom of things - and she has a great sense of humour at the same time. Her laughter is contagious. In the stories in her book, she shares her personal wealth of experience, tells of moving encounters around the globe, a balloon ride in Morocco, the colours of Mexico, mountain hikes with and without donkeys or how she was persuaded to eat a termite in Namibia. But in this book the journey also goes inwards. Andrea Grießmann writes about personal values and islands of strength in life. She loves to come to rest in old churches. And the word "home" is a shimmering concept for her. She spent her childhood and youth in Barcelona, Buenos Aires and in Franconia, where she attended school in Erlangen. "The most beautiful journeys begin in the mind - and while reading - in this sense have fun with this book!" Andrea Grießmann Hand-signed edition | 192 pages show less

No longer available

Article number: 34896194
Product Information

Product information

Andrea Grießmann travels around the world for the WDR travel magazine "Wunderschön!", in the programme "Planet Wissen" she sheds light on exciting topics and meets fascinating guests. She is a woman who likes to get to the bottom of things - and she has a great sense of humour at the same time. Her laughter is contagious. In the stories in her book, she shares her personal wealth of experience, tells of moving encounters around the globe, a balloon ride in Morocco, the colours of Mexico, mountain hikes with and without donkeys or how she was persuaded to eat a termite in Namibia.

But in this book the journey also goes inwards. Andrea Grießmann writes about personal values and islands of strength in life. She loves to come to rest in old churches. And the word "home" is a shimmering concept for her. She spent her childhood and youth in Barcelona, Buenos Aires and in Franconia, where she attended school in Erlangen.

"The most beautiful journeys begin in the mind - and while reading - in this sense have fun with this book!"
Andrea Grießmann

Hand-signed edition | 192 pages
Gefahren- und Sicherheitshinweise:
taoasis.detail.tabs.warnings.headline

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


From our Hearts

Made with love

Bio 100%
Packed by hand
Eco packaging

Andrea Grießmann: Wunderschöne Welt - Geschichten vom Reisen und der Sehnsucht nach Heimat

20,00 €

Für das WDR-Reisemagazin »Wunderschön!« reist Andrea Grießmann um die Welt, in der Sendung »Planet… mehr anzeigen Für das WDR-Reisemagazin »Wunderschön!« reist Andrea Grießmann um die Welt, in der Sendung »Planet Wissen« beleuchtet sie spannende Themen und trifft faszinierende Gäste. Sie ist eine Frau, die den Dingen gerne auf den Grund geht – und sie hat gleichzeitig viel Humor. Ihr Lachen ist ansteckend. In den Geschichten ihres Buches teilt sie ihren persönlichen Erfahrungsschatz, erzählt von bewegenden Begegnungen rund um den Globus, einer Ballonfahrt in Marokko, den Farben von Mexiko, Bergwanderungen mit und ohne Esel oder wie sie sich in Namibia überreden lässt, eine Termite zu essen. Aber in diesem Buch geht die Reise auch nach innen. Andrea Grießmann schreibt über persönliche Werte und Kraftinseln im Leben. Sie liebt es, in alten Kirchen zur Ruhe zu kommen. Und das Wort »Heimat« ist für sie ein schillernder Begriff. Ihre Kindheit und Jugend verbrachte sie in Barcelona, Buenos Aires und im Frankenland, wo sie in Erlangen die Schule besuchte. »Die schönsten Reisen beginnen im Kopf – und beim Lesen – in diesem Sinne viel Spaß mit diesem Buch!« Andrea Grießmann Handsignierte Ausgabe | 192 Seiten weniger anzeigen

Ausverkauft! Wir kümmern uns um Nachschub.

Artikelnummer: 34896194
Produktinformationen

Für alle, die es genau wissen wollen

Für das WDR-Reisemagazin »Wunderschön!« reist Andrea Grießmann um die Welt, in der Sendung »Planet Wissen« beleuchtet sie spannende Themen und trifft faszinierende Gäste. Sie ist eine Frau, die den Dingen gerne auf den Grund geht – und sie hat gleichzeitig viel Humor. Ihr Lachen ist ansteckend. In den Geschichten ihres Buches teilt sie ihren persönlichen Erfahrungsschatz, erzählt von bewegenden Begegnungen rund um den Globus, einer Ballonfahrt in Marokko, den Farben von Mexiko, Bergwanderungen mit und ohne Esel oder wie sie sich in Namibia überreden lässt, eine Termite zu essen.

Aber in diesem Buch geht die Reise auch nach innen. Andrea Grießmann schreibt über persönliche Werte und Kraftinseln im Leben. Sie liebt es, in alten Kirchen zur Ruhe zu kommen. Und das Wort »Heimat« ist für sie ein schillernder Begriff. Ihre Kindheit und Jugend verbrachte sie in Barcelona, Buenos Aires und im Frankenland, wo sie in Erlangen die Schule besuchte.

»Die schönsten Reisen beginnen im Kopf – und beim Lesen – in diesem Sinne viel Spaß mit diesem Buch!«
Andrea Grießmann

Handsignierte Ausgabe | 192 Seiten
Gefahren- und Sicherheitshinweise:
Warnhinweise:

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Gib eine Bewertung ab!

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kund:innen.


Von Herzen

Aus Liebe zur Natur

Bio 100%
Packed by hand
Eco packaging